Atypic

Mobile
ico_fleche-blanche

Digital design

Elegance in the service of performance

Close

Sanofi

What it is

Corporate website for pharmaceuticals group.

What was needed

Complete reworking of website with customized design that respected the group’s new visual identity. The site had to be aesthetically appealing and intelligently conceived to optimize the dense and varied communication needs of its different target audiences.

What Atypic did

Complete redesign of the desktop and mobile versions of the site (web design, infographics, banner ads, animations, image research). Maintenance of site’s graphic design: reworking, creation of slots, banners and interactive cards.

Close

Jobs.sentelis

What it is

Website to promote recruitment at Sentelis, a consultant firm in strategy, governance and information-systems architecture.

What was needed

In the context of competitive recruitment, Sentelis wanted to design an attractive site aimed at potential employees. On top of recruitment, the site had to highlight the company’s unique DNA, by encouraging visitors to discover its values, teams and missions.

What Atypic did

Creation of a graphic-design universe that illustrated Sentelis’s uniqueness when compared to other consultancy firms in the sector, and as an employer, such as in terms of its savoir-faire. This meant particular care being given to visuals and the design of original page layouts, based upon modular blocks. Visitors are guided in their discovery of the company’s different areas of expertise, such as the talents who work for it. They are also guided towards creating a professional profile through a quiz.

A speed-recruiting section allows future candidates to define themselves through their vision of the professional world and new technologies. Whether it is through a questionnaire or jobs ads, everything is done so that the candidate can be in get in touch with the company and leave their contact details. The site was created in collaboration with Contact Moderne.

Close

AREVA Media Library

What it is

Complete reworking of the AREVA group’s online media library.

What was needed

Atypic worked on a first version of the media library, and after a change in the technical platform, AREVA requested we work on a brand-new version. The objective was both to update the site’s design, improve its functionality and make the group’s entire catalogue of images and videos consultable from all devices, including tablets.

Areva Médiathèque

What Atypic did

The entire interface was conceived and designed with the aim of making the site efficient and adapted to mobile and desktop use. The refined and minimalist design, in which only the AREVA red of the “calls to action” was stressed, allowed the images and videos to be better showcased.

Atypic used its experience in designing model pages and navigation to the library’s different catalogues. It also worked on defining preferences for filtering search results, with 12 different types of possible filters.

areva_pg_detail2

In terms of functionality, the search and basket boxes were repositioned together under the navigation bar to make them easily accessible. A slider was integrated into the basket so image selections could be previewed, no matter the number. On the search results page, a rollover on an image (a tap on mobiles) brings up its legend and allows access to related functions, for greater efficiency.

Médiathèque Areva

References

A selection of the work we’re particularly proud of.

About us

Since 2001, we have developed genuine experience in all aspects of digital design and accompanied our clients in their overall communication strategies.

  • identite

    Visual Identity

    To be known, you have to be recognized.
    Atypic designs graphic identities as unique as you are.

  • webdesign

    Web Design

    Your website is a door onto the world.
    Atypic creates websites for the Internet, intranets and mobiles that are individual and remarkable.

  • responsive

    Responsive Design

    Today, online life is both mobile and multiple.
    Atypic designs websites adapted to all screens and all uses.

  • ergonomie

    UX design

    A tool should serve humans and not the inverse.
    Atypic produces websites and apps that bring together beauty and efficiency.

  • accessibilite

    Accessibility

    The web should be accessible for all.
    Atypic integrates W3C norms into all its design.

  • motion

    Motion Graphics

    You have a few seconds to grab users’ attention.
    Atypic can bring your messages to life, and make them stand out from the crowd.

  • motion

    Web Marketing

    Bring customers to you.
    Atypic illustrates, personalizes and optimizes your publications so that they always hit their target.

  • print

    Print Communications

    Print work is like riding a bike – you never forget.
    Atypic knows how to enrich and showcase your content to strengthen your communications.

Clients

They have trusted Atypic with their projects.

  • logo_sanofi

    Sanofi

  • GDF-copie

    GDF Suez

  • areva

    Areva

  • Nexans

    Nexans

  • logo credit agricole

    Crédit Agricole

  • logo fujitsu

    Fujitsu

  • logo Air France

    Air France

  • logo FBF

    Fédération Bancaire Francaise

  • logo Altares

    Altares

  • logo Adeo

    Adeo

  • logo Beezup

    BeezUP

Contact

Do you have a question? Would you like to discuss your project?
Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Your name *

Your e-mail *

Your phone number

Message subject *

Your message *

Atypic

Mobile
ico_fleche-blanche

Digital design

l’élégance au service de la performance

Retour

Sanofi

Type

Site institutionnel du groupe pharmaceutique.

Brief Projet

Refonte globale du site avec un design pensé dans le respect de la nouvelle identité visuelle du groupe. Le site doit allier esthétisme et ergonomie afin d’optimiser une communication dense et variée en fonction des cibles.

Action Atypic

Création de toute la partie design du site (version desktop et mobile) Webdesign, infographies, bannières, animations,… Maintenance et évolution graphique du site : relooking, réalisation des slots, bannières, cartes interactives,…

Retour

Jobs.sentelis

Type

Site destiné à promouvoir le recrutement chez Sentelis, société de conseil en stratégie, gouvernance et architecture de systèmes d’information.

Brief Projet

Dans un contexte de recrutement compétitif, Sentelis à souhaité concevoir un site attractif à destination des candidats potentiels. Au delà de l’objectif de recrutement, le site doit mettre en avant l’adn unique de la société, en suscitant l’envie de découvrir ses valeurs, ses équipes, ses missions…

Action Atypic

Création d’un univers graphique destiné à illustrer la singularité de Sentelis dans le domaine des sociétés de conseil et d’architecture en systèmes d’information, en tant qu’employeur, comme en terme de savoir faire. A cet effet, un soin particulier à été apporté à l’iconographie et à la conception d’une structure originale de mise en page, reposant sur la base de blocs modulaires. Le visiteur est amené à découvrir les métiers de l’entreprise, via les talents qui la composent, mais également de l’orienter vers un profil professionnel, grâce à un quizz.

Une section speed recruiting permet au futur candidat de se définir, au travers de sa vision du monde professionnel et des nouvelles technologies. Que ce soit avec un questionnaire ou par les annonces proposées, tout est fait pour que le candidat puisse entrer en contact avec la société et laisser ses coordonnées.
Ce site a été réalisé avec le Contact Moderne.

Retour

Médiathèque AREVA

Type

Refonte de la médiathèque en ligne du groupe AREVA.

Brief Projet

Après la réalisation d’une première version de Médiathèque, Areva nous a renouveler sa confiance, en nous confiant ce projet de refonte, initié à l’occasion du changement de plateforme technique. L’objectif est à la fois de mettre à jour le design du site, d’améliorer son approche fonctionnelle et rendre consultable le catalogue photos et vidéos du groupe également depuis une tablette.

Areva Médiathèque

Action Atypic

L’interface dans son ensemble a été pensé et conçue dans l’objectif de proposer un site efficace, adapté autant à un usage mobile que desktop. La création d’un design épuré, où seuls le rouge Areva des ‘call to action’ prédomine, permet de porter l’accent sur les photos et vidéos, afin de mieux les mettre en valeur.

Atypic a apporté son expérience dans la conception des principes de pages et de navigation entre les différents catalogues de la Médiathèque. Mais également dans la définition des préférences d’affichage des résultats de recherche, comprenant l’ouverture optionnelle d’une colonne de filtres, soit 12 types d’affichages possibles, hors responsive.

areva_pg_detail2

Côté fonctionnel, la recherche et le panier viennent se positionner sous la navigation, elles sont ainsi regroupés et toujours accessibles à l’écran. Un principe de slider a été intégré dans le panier afin de prévisualiser sa sélection de photos, quels qu’en soit le nombre. Dans les pages de résultat de recherche, le survol d’une photo (tape pour mobile) permet d’afficher sa légende et d’accéder plus rapidement à des fonctionnalités connexes, pour gagner en efficacité.

Médiathèque Areva

Références

Une sélection de réalisations dont nous sommes particulièrement fier…

A propos

Depuis 2001, nous avons développé une véritable expérience dans les métiers liés à la conception digitale et dans l’accompagnement de nos clients au travers de leur communication globale.

  • identite

    Identité Visuelle

    Pour être connu, il faut être reconnu.
    Atypic conçoit une charte graphique à votre image : unique.

  • webdesign

    Webdesign

    Votre site est une porte sur le monde.
    Atypic crée des sites Internet, Intranet, mobiles… spécifiques et remarquables.

  • responsive

    Responsive Design

    Aujourd’hui les usages sont mobiles et multiples.
    Atypic propose des sites adaptées à tous les écrans et tous types d’usages.

  • ergonomie

    UX design

    Un outil est au service de l’homme, et non l’inverse.
    Atypic réalise des sites et des applications alliant esthétisme et efficacité.

  • accessibilite

    Accessibilité

    Le web doit être accessible à tous.
    Atypic intègre les normes W3C dans ses créations graphiques.

  • motion

    Motion graphics

    Quelques secondes pour susciter l’intérêt.
    Atypic anime vos messages pour les rendre plus attractifs.

  • motion

    Webmarketing

    Si la montagne ne vient pas à toi,
    c’est toi qui devra t’y rendre.
    Atypic illustre, personnalise et optimise vos publications pour toucher votre cible.

  • print

    Communication Print

    Le print c’est comme le vélo, on ne l’oublie pas…
    Atypic sait enrichir vos contenus, les mettre en valeur pour renforcer votre communication.

Clients

Ils nous font confiance pour mener à bien leurs projets…

  • logo_sanofi

    Sanofi

  • GDF-copie

    GDF Suez

  • areva

    Areva

  • Nexans

    Nexans

  • logo credit agricole

    Crédit Agricole

  • logo fujitsu

    Fujitsu

  • logo Air France

    Air France

  • logo FBF

    Fédération Bancaire Francaise

  • logo Altares

    Altares

  • logo Adeo

    Adeo

  • logo Beezup

    BeezUP

Contact

Vous avez une question, vous souhaitez nous parler de votre projet,…
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Votre nom *

Votre e-mail *

Votre téléphone

Le sujet de votre message *

Votre message *